The First Post!

Its Alive!!
Well not literally, but my blog has been created. After weeks of procrastination I finally ordered myself to get my ass into the chair and start it. Now that I have done it I’m left with the all important question of what to write! I know i’ll come up with something soon. Whether its good or bad is left to be seen.

As I mentioned above i’m jobless and totally, utterly bored! This blog will me my private, no expense, get away to the far reaches of my mind and I’m sure I’ll find stuff to write once i start exploring the various corners of the grey matter. There is lot up there though i’m not sure how much of it is useful. And to be frank i’m a little anxious of the dark corners of my head, knowing me there is a huge possibility of various creatures of imagination lurking there waiting to jump out. Anyway, the trip into the unknown begins!!

Till  then I’m going to check out what you all have been typing away.

Have a good week everyone!!

19 comments on “The First Post!

  1. Michelle says:

    As long as you have started your blog, just keep it going with things that interest you and you will be fine! Good luck!

  2. ahh procrastination, what a familiar word haha

  3. NiKKi:D says:

    I’ve been laid off three times in the last 4 years… It’s a nightmare. But blogging is awesome and it will entertain you and the dark corners of your mind! Keep it going! 🙂

  4. Mike says:

    Have fun and enjoy it!! By the way, procrastination is a curse of mine also lol.

  5. sweety says:

    hey… Thanx for the follow.. 🙂 waiting to read more about your dark creatures…

  6. cricketmuse says:

    Consider blogging as a means of mastering procrastination. It’s acgreat tool for overcoming brain twiddling, that state of doing nothing with the little grey cells , as Poiret states. I wish you well on job searching!
    Blue Skies,
    Cricket Muse

  7. We’ll be watching!

Leave a Reply

