An Audi Anyone?

I took this photo a couple of months back. Found it while cleaning my mobile memory.
I had to take the photo from outside the showroom because of the sheer number of people who were inside gawking at it and posing near it.

Audi R8

Audi R8

Would just love to have one of mine own. Ahh! the feeling of flying on the highway on something like that! Driving with the top down, feeling the wind in my hair.  I’ll probably end up with hair that makes me look like I put my finger in an electric socket but who cares ,I’ll be the  owner of  an Audi!
It’s a nice dream but in reality it will probably take a whole life time to get one.But have to admit that its one good-looking car!

Leave a Reply

