Three Current Favorites On TV

I read a couple of blogs today where people wrote of favorites. Favorites movies, music, etc. So I thought I’ll join the club and write about the my three favorite guys on television right now. These guys have remained my favorites for some years now and will probably remain so for some more years. Continue reading to see the names and what I found to be the best character they portrayed. mash

So without further ado, here’s the guys :

1. Norman Reedus
Character: Daryl Dixon
Show: The Walking Dead

I liked watching Boondock Saints, I know it’s a terrible movie but I just couldn’t stop watching. The plot is so ridiculous in it and even though it’s supposed to be an action movie it felt more like a comedy or spoof.Even so I did like Norman Reedus in the movie and he’s the reason why I started watching The Walking Dead. It turned out to be the best show I’ve seen, other than Friends. The show wouldn’t be the same without Daryl Dixon. Who would thought a character like that would create such a big fan base. Credit for that goes to Reedus for doing a terrific job of bringing to life the zombie a** kicking, crossbow-wielding bad a**. Eagerly waiting for the next season of the show.

2. Tyler Hoechlin
Character: Derek Hale
Show: Teen Wolf

Okay, so this guy’s acting like a werewolf/tough guy is great but whether he can do other roles is left to be seen. I haven’t seen him in any other movie or tv show so I can’t tell how good he can act in a-normal-person role. Good actor or not this guy makes my list on looks alone. 😉

3. Matt Bomer
Character: Neil Caffery
Show: White Collar

You have probably seen the show or seen him on Magic Mike or in Glee, and there’s no lack of talent he can act, dance and sing. Being the art thief turned CI on White Collar is what I believe his best acting. I haven’t seen him in any other movie or show than those mentioned above. But judging from White Collar we will probably be seeing more from him in years to come.

 

Feel free to let me, and everyone else who are reading, know who your favorites are.

7 comments on “Three Current Favorites On TV

  1. selah says:

    my current favorite is Robert Taylor playing Sheriff Walt Longmire on LongMire..

    here is a link in case you have not seen the show.

    http://www.aetv.com/longmire/meet-cast/robert-taylor/

  2. Hope says:

    Totally off subject, but how are you fairing in the monsoon?

  3. […] She writes about the most random and interesting things and even agrees with me that the guys on these tv shows are pretty awesome. As a new blogger I haven’t gotten one of these before, so I’m […]

  4. sweety says:

    oh i love Neal Caffrey too…
    but wait, no Salvatore brothers??!! 😦

Leave a Reply

