The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

Wow! My first blogging award. A big thank you to Brenda Davis Harsham at http://friendlyfairytales.com  for nominating me for this award.
There seems to be some rules for the people who get nominated:

A. Thank the blogger that nominated you:
Thanks again for the nomination. 🙂 I really appreciate it.

B. Answer  super sweet questions:

1. Cookies or Cake? Both? : Cake. I love cakes, especially chocolate and butterscotch.

2.Chocolate or Vanilla?    : I love both.

3.Favorite Sweet Treat?   : Cakes. I’ve got five/six favorites.

4.When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? :  All the time!! 🙂

5.Sweet Nick Name?:  Don’t have any and I cant remember calling anyone any.

C.  Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
Yup. I’ve done that.

D. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.

It’s hard to choose 13! There are so many good bloggers out there whose blogs I enjoy reading. In no particular order, here are my nominations for the award:-

1. Eye Have A Lot Of Feelings

2. Feelin Infinite

3.Reclaiming My Narnia

4.The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Haired Bookworm

5. Belsbror

6. Zany Zach’s Blog

7. Simplylifestuff

8.Bananas And Prunes

9.My Reviews

10.Jack Flacco

11.Ramblings Of Megan

12.The Cheese Stands Alone

13.A P R O N H E A D — Lilly

 

E. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.
Will be doing that as soon as I hit the publish button.

 

9 comments on “The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

  1. Rosanna says:

    Congratulations!

  2. Congrats, I must say you do have an especially sweet blog!

  3. […] The Super Sweet Blogging Award! (gettingridofboredom.wordpress.com) […]

  4. belsbror says:

    Congratulations. 😀
    I do appreciate your kind gesture to nominate me for the award. Thanks. 🙂

  5. cricketmuse says:

    Oh my, those cupcakes look scrumptious! Reading and eating treats are a big faves. Unfortunately, I ‘m dieting and can only gaze wistfully upon the nummies. Congrats on award and thanks for the stopby.
    Blue Skies,
    Cricket Muse

Leave a Reply

