Sunday Song #3

Song – Counting Stars by One Republic from their third studio album Native.

Another of the bands that I like listening to (a lot)! Other songs that I like from this band are:

  • Good Life
  • Stop and stare
  • All the right moves
  • Secrets
  • Feel Again
  • Apologize
  • If I lose myself.

Why I like their songs? The reason: their songs,at-least he ones I mentioned above, have a good rhythm and beats.

I really like the music in this song(it starts after the first 22 seconds).

If you have any suggestions for other good songs by the band or similar songs by any other band, do let me know.

7 comments on “Sunday Song #3

  1. i just heard this on The Voice and I fell in love. Good life is actually one of my all time fav songs! Have you heard of Imagine Dragons? You might like them 🙂

  2. Sonel says:

    Oh, I love this song and you said it. It has a great beat and rhythm for sure. Thanks for the video and for sharing. 😀

Leave a Reply

