Sunday Song #4

Song:  You & I Both by Jason Mraz from the album Waiting For My Rocket to Come(2002).

I really like listening to this song. The music, the lyrics and his voice all work so beautifully in this song.

Other songs by the artist that I like :

  • I’m Your’s
  • Wordplay
  • I Won’t Give Up
  • 93 Million Miles
  • The Woman I Love

I couldn’t find an official video for the song so I’ve posted a lyrics video here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjdPS5H2ewM

 

P.S  Video insert doesn’t seem to be working but clicking on the link should take you to the video.

5 comments on “Sunday Song #4

  1. Sonel says:

    Love his music. Great choices. 😀

  2. Olivia says:

    This song is so cute:)

Leave a Reply

