Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest?

Prompt for the day: Great or Greatest?

What makes a blog great? What makes you follow a blog or “Like” a post?

Since my blog is only one month old I’m still learning about what makes a blog great. So I can’t really answer that question. Though in my opinion writing about  things that makes you feel good will be enjoyed by others too.

I can give a much better answer  for the second part of the prompt. Whether I like a post or a blog depends entirely on the content of the posts. Sometimes reading one post is enough to make up my mind for others it might take couple more posts.

I love seeing the photos taken by fellow bloggers and like reading about books, music, movies,poems,short stories and random musings. This means I have a wide variety of blogs and posts to read and I do read so many of them and have found a lot of great blogs and I’m sure I’ll continue to find more in the future.

 

 

13 comments on “Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest?

  1. Good luck/! You seem to be doing well after a month.

  2. […] Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest? « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  3. I totally agree, its so fun to read a blog by someone you can tell loves their subject!

  4. […] Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest? « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  5. […] Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest? « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  6. […] Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest? « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  7. […] Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest? « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  8. […] Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest? « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  9. Sonel says:

    The same here G and a lovely entry for the Daily Prompt indeed. I love reading what you have to offer as it’s interesting and not boring at all. 😀

Leave a Reply

