Breathless From Laughter

Prompt: the last time you had a real, deep, crying-from-laughing belly laugh.

I start laughing at the silliest of things and have a hard time controlling laughter once it starts. I’ve got a few stares for laughing like a crazy person while at the mall.  There are so many things that I find funny but, as the prompt refers to recent laughter inducing incidents, here’s a list. Things that I  remember  which mad me crack up recently:

1. Watching re-runs of Big bang theory and America’s Funniest Videos everyday. Two shows that thankfully never fail to leave you breathless from laughter.

2. My mom’s attempt at giving directions on how to reach our house. A kid from school where she teaches met us while we were going for a walk and asked if we lived nearby. After five minutes of directions the poor kid looked so confused that I had to turn my face so he wouldn’t see my face distorted with the attempts at controlling laughter.

3. I enjoy watching funny videos and since everybody uploads on youtube there is always something to watch.
Just this morning someone had shared this video compilation of pranks on facebook. Watch and have a good laugh. 🙂

8 comments on “Breathless From Laughter

  1. Sonel says:

    LOL! The machine gun one that me hysterical…hehehe. Luckily my family wouldn’t try any of those pranks because they know I would kill them with a smile, but yes, I know about those giggling fits you’re talking about, especially when you know you shouldn’t laugh and then you can’t stop laughing or giggling. LOL!
    Great post G and thanks for sharing. 😀 *hugs*

    • Yup, the laughing gets worse when I know I shouldn’t. Happy to know you found the video funny. No one plays such pranks at my home either. 🙂

      • Sonel says:

        Exactly! LOL!
        Good for them..hehehe. I won’t be very friendly if someone should wake me like that. LOL!

  2. […] Breathless From Laughter « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  3. […] Breathless From Laughter « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  4. […] Breathless From Laughter « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  5. […] Breathless From Laughter « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  6. […] Breathless From Laughter « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

Leave a Reply

