Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

For this week’s Photo Challenge I chose a photo of my High School.

What it reminds me of are my friends. High School was somewhat of a painful experience. The only good thing that happened to me there was the friends I made. Infact that is one thing I cherish the most about that place .  Five years later we still remain the best of friends.

 

Image0445

This photo is of the school corridors where we used to spent time during breaks –  laughing,joking and making fun of each other.

6 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

  1. I wish I still kept in touch with my college friends. I mostly had two girls I spent the most time with, but as time marched on they showed themselves to be either fair-weathered or emotionally abusive bridezillas. You are lucky to have found such genuine people.

  2. sweety says:

    Right now the only best friends i’m still in touch with are my school friends.. And sure this pic brings back all those beautiful memories in school 🙂

  3. […] English blogWeekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgia, Whose Toy This Is? | Thrifty FinnWeekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic « Getting Rid Of BoredomWeekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic | CURLY BUGWeekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic | Rini beeWeekly […]

Leave a Reply

