Daily Prompt : Dinner

Prompt for today:
Photographers, artists, poets: show us DINNER.

I’m not that good when it comes to plating so I don’t how good my dinner looks to you but it sure was tasty.

Dinner for today was Veg Chow Mein and some potato wedges( and spicy ketchup). This was the only edible thing I could make with the items in the house right now.I think I did pretty well. 🙂

Dinner

 

 

 

15 comments on “Daily Prompt : Dinner

  1. Penelope says:

    Looks delicious to me 🙂

  2. […] Daily Prompt : Dinner « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  3. Sonel says:

    Now that looks absolutely delicious Suni! I love potato wedges and anything that has to do with potatoes. 😆
    I haven’t eaten Veg Chow Mein in ages and think I must pop over for a visit .. *I wish*. Lovely shot hon and thanks for sharing. 😀 *hugs*

  4. […] Daily Prompt : Dinner « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  5. […] Daily Prompt : Dinner « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  6. […] Daily Prompt : Dinner « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

  7. Praveena says:

    Mouthwatering, but I can’t check it..

  8. […] Daily Prompt : Dinner « Getting Rid Of Boredom […]

Leave a Reply

